Home > Linux > “Ho installato la ALFA, ma mi da problemi”… ma non mi dire

“Ho installato la ALFA, ma mi da problemi”… ma non mi dire


“Ho installato la alfa antani 9.10 e non capisco perchè non mi monta più / in più, ho problemi con l’interfaccia di rete, per non parlare di X”

Ma cosa ti aspetti da una qualunque ALFA,  che sia perfetta?
Vuoi correre per avere sempre l’ultima versione di qualunque programma e/o distro? Fallo pure, ma non ti lamentare.

Categorie:Linux
  1. 18 febbraio 2014 alle 04:08

    hello there and thank you for your info – I
    have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however
    expertise some technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the site
    a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly.

    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining,
    but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and
    could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your
    respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  2. 13 settembre 2014 alle 07:05

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  3. 23 ottobre 2016 alle 02:56

    I was more than happy to discover this website. I need to to
    thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!!
    I definitely really liked every bit of it
    and i also have you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff in your site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

